10 de junho de 2008

ocean 11

"the good, the bad, the ugly"

Part 1 - download

1. Housewive's Choice
2. Confucius
3. Solid as a Rock
4. Freedom Sounds
5. Rules of Life
6. From Russia with Love
7. Rock Steady
8. Let's Start Again
9. Song for My Father
10. Can't Forget About You
11. Rockfort Rock

Part 2 - download

12. Ska-Go-Mambo
13. Take it Cheazy
14. Night of the Dragon
15. Be Thankful
16. Hong Kong Low Rider
17. Stone Boat
18. Cairo East part II
19. Miss Understanding
20. Skagasm
21. Stop That Train
22. The Best of Love

3 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Thank you so much for Ocean's 11. You have no idea how long i've been searching for this album. Big thanks again man!!

sd disse...


can you post this album again?

tankos gracios!

Zumbi Dos Palmares disse...

Mano, o link não está funcionando. É possível fazer o upload mais uma vez?