7 de agosto de 2008

the good skamaritans

"time to save the world"

1. Soundtrack
2. Degenerate
3. Everything's Okay
4. Get Through July
5. I Know, I Know, I Know
6. Love By Default
7. Sitting On The Edge Of The World
8. The Beej
9. Whatever
10. You'll See

"let's rawk"

1. Re-Animator
2. Get Through July
3. Sitting On The Edge Of The World
4. Fried Up
5. I'm a Broken Man
6. I Hate Your Guts
7. Smack Down Posse
8. Love By Default
9. Get You In The End
10. The End
11. The Way That You Do

Um comentário:

André disse...

How do I download? Do I have to register on the site?